Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
ADAMO Marilenamarilena.adamo@phd.unict.it
ALEO Carlacarla.aleo@yahoo.it
ALSOULIMAN Ameramer_asuliman@hotmail.com
ARSALANI Zahradianaarsalani@gmail.com
BRANCHINA Ottaviaottavia.branchina@phd.unict.it
BUDANO Paolapaola.budano@phd.unict.it
CALIGIORE Gaiagaia.caligiore@phd.unict.it
CANNAVÒ Danielecannavodaniele@tiscali.it
CERASA Fabianacerasafabiana@gmail.com
CIFALINÒ Andreaandrea.cifalino@phd.unict.it
COCO Giorgiagiorgia.coco@gmail.com
CUTULI Ericaerica.cutuli@phd.unict.it
D'AGATA Christianchristian.d’agata@phd.unict.it
D'AMICO Serenaserena.damico@phd.unict.it
DANESE Antonioantonio.danese@unict.it
DANZILLI Sabatosabat.danz@gmail.com
DELVAUX Julien Philippejulien.delvaux@phd.unict.it
DESTASIO Albertoalberto.destasio@outlook.com
DI PIETRO Deborah Mariadeboradipietro@hotmail.it
FELICE Giancarlofelicekarlo@libero.it
FICHERA Alessiaalessia.fichera@hotmail.com
FRAGALA' Giovannigiovanni.fragala@phd.unict.it
GALLETTA Vivianaviviana.galletta@phd.unict.it
GIORDANO Rosalia Claudiarosaliaclaudia.giordano@phd.unict.it
GRASSO Federicafederica.grasso@phd.unict.it
GUARNERA Valeria Ritavaleria.guarnera@phd.unict.it
HE Danyangdanyang.he@phd.unict.it
IDA' Liviolivioida@gmail.com
INDELICATO Mariomario.indelicato@phd.unict.it
INTELISANO Anaelanael.intelisano@phd.unict.it
IOMMI Cristianacristiana.iommi@phd.unict.it
KARATAS Kübra Fadimek.karatas@zeppelin-university.net
LATORRATA Federicafedlat.fl@gmail.com
LOMBARDO Carmelocarmelo.lombardo@phd.unict.it
LONGHITANO Gabriellagabriella.longhitano@studium.unict.it
LONGHITANO Lucrezialucrezia.longhitano@phd.unict.it
LUPO Lauralaura.lupo@phd.unict.it
MAJORANA Silviasilvia.majorana@phd.unict.it
MELI Giusigiusi.meli@phd.unict.it
MENNELLA Sabrinasabrina.mennella@phd.unict.it
MESSINA Michelangelomichelangelo.messina@phd.unict.it
MESSINA Theathea.messina@phd.unict.it
MONCADO Enrico Mariamoncadoenrico@gmail.com
MURSIA Antonioantonio.mursia@unict.it
MUSUMECI Danieledaniele.musumeci@phd.unict.it
NAPODANO Lorenzolorenzo.napodano@phd.unict.it
ODDO Nicolnicol.oddo@phd.unict.it
PALMA Enricoenrico.palma@phd.unict.it
PANELLA ItaloItalo.panella@phd.unict.it
PAPPALARDO Chiarachiara.pappalardo@phd.unict.it
PAPPALARDO Daviddavid.pappalardo@phd.unict.it
PENSALLORTO Adrianoadriano.pensallorto@phd.unict.it
PEPI Salvatoresalvatore.pepi@phd.unict.it
PILLITTERI Francescofrancesco.pillitteri@phd.unict.it
PORTALE Silviasilviaerika.portale@gmail.com
PRADO Francescafrancesca.prado@phd.unict.it
PRETE Marcomarco.prete@phd.unict.it
RAIMONDI Giuliagiulia.raimondi@phd.unict.it
RAPISARDA Serenasere.rapi22@gmail.com
RENNA Florianarocca.renna@phd.unict.it
ROMANO Federicafederica.romano@phd.unict.it
ROMANO Silviasilvia.romano@phd.unict.it
RUSSO Sergiosergio.russo@yahoo.it
RUSSO Stefanostefano.russo@phd.unict.it
SAITTA Andreaandreasaitta@tiscali.it
SANFRATELLO Giuseppegiuseppe.sanfratello@phd.unict.it
SANSONE Sabrinasabrina.sansone@phd.unict.it
SANTAERA Giovannagiovanna.santaera@phd.unict.it
SCIALFA Angelaascialfa04@gmail.com
SCIOTTO Marcomarco.sciotto@studium.unict.it
SPADARO Rossanarossana.spadaro@phd.unict.it
TORRE Chiarachiaratorre79@gmail.com
TRAPANI Paolinopaolino.trapani@phd.unict.it
TRISCARI Vivianav.triscari88@gmail.com
TROVATO Luigiluigi94trov@gmail.com
VILARDO Marta Mariamartavilardo@gmail.com
VIRGA Antoninoavrilo93@live.it
VITALE Elianaeliana.vitale@phd.unict.it
ZHAN Yingying.zhan@phd.unict.it