Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
BIVONA Antoniettaantonietta.bivona@gmail.com
BUDANO Paolapaola_budano@yahoo.it
CACCIATORE Giuliagiuliacacciatore83gmail.com
CAGNI Pietropietro.cagni@gmail.com
CALANNI RINDINA Desirèd.calanni@gmail.com
CAMMISULI Salvatoresalvatorecammisuli92@gmail.com
CANZONERI Giuseppegiuseppecanzoneri1@libero.it
COMISI Filippof.comisi@gmail.com
CONDORELLI Sandrasandracondorelli@virgilio.it
DANESE Antonioantonio.danese@istruzione.it
DI CARLO Nicolettanico.dicarlo@hotmail.it
DI SILVESTRO Esterdisilvestroester@gmail.com
FAVA Lucreziafava.lucrezia@gmail.com
FERLITO Flavioflavioferlito221990@gmail.com
FRESSOLA Annaannafressola@gmail.com
FUGAZZOTTO Mauramaura.fugazzotto@gmail.com
GIACOPPO Flaviaflavietta04@hotmail.it
GIORDANO Rosalia Claudiaclaudia.giordano14@gmail.com
HE Danyangdgmlia@hotmail.com
LA CAUSA Lucialuciaa.lacausa@gmail.com
LUPO Lauralauralupo92@gmail.com
MAGNANO SAN LIO Maricamarica.magnanosanlio@gmail.com
MESSINA Michelangelomichelangelomessina91@gmail.com
MESSINA Theatheamessina22@gmail.com
OTTAVIANO Ludovicaludovicotta@gmail.com
PANTELLARO Claudioclaudiapantellaro@virgilio.it
PEPI Salvatorepepi.salvatore@gmail.com
PERNICE Lauralaurapernice13@gmail.com
PETRALIA Marcomarcus.489@hotmail.it
PILLITTERI Francescofrancescopillitteri8@gmail.com
ROMANO Federicafederica.romano26@hotmail.it
RUSSO Pietropietrorusso.ct@gmail.com
SFERRAZZA Paolopaosferrazza@gmail.com
TRIPODI Silviasilviatripodi03@gmail.com
VILARDO Marta Mariamartavilardo@gmail.com
ZHAN Yingzhanying19880601@sina.com