Personale Tecnico/Amministrativo

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
AIELLO Giulianagiuliana.aiello@unict.it0957102572
BALDACCHINO Vincenzovbalda@unict.it0957102708
BARBAGALLO Giovannigiovanni.barbagallo@unict.it0952508212
BARONE Pietro pietro.barone@unict.it0957102352
BARRESI Gaetano Antoninogaetano.barresi@unict.it0957102749
BERTINO Angelo Raffaeleabertino@unict.it0957102705
BONACCORSO Venera Mariavenera.bonaccorso@unict.it0957102704
BONATO Alessandraacbonato@unict.it0957102701
BONAVENTURA Gaetanobonaveng@unict.it0957102750
BUZZURRO Giuseppegbuzzurro@unict.it0957102709
CANNAVO' Danielad.cannavo@unict.it0957102713
CANTARELLA Antonioantonio@unict.it0957102744
CARDILLO Leonardolcardil@unict.it0957102755
CASTANA Cecilia Gabriellacg.castana@unict.it0957102706
CONSOLI Agataaconsoli@unict.it0957102751
CRISAFULLI Michelemicrisa@unict.it0952508212
CUNSOLO Teresatcunsolo@unict.it0957102702
FALCONE Patrizio Enzo Davidepfalcone@unict.it0957102727
FERLITO Lucialferlito@unict.it0957102573
FIAMINGO Rosar.fiamingo@unict.it0957102348
IERNA Vincenzov.ierna@unict.it0957102561
LICCIARDELLO Maria Graziamglicci@unict.it0957102208
LO CASTRO Filippofilippo.locastro@unict.it0957102731
MANGANARO Angelaangela.manganaro@unict.it0957102776
MARANO Maurizio Salvatoremaranom@unict.it0957102387
MARTORANA Danieladmartorana@unict.it0957102771
MAUGERI Salvatoresalmauge@unict.it0957102377
MINUTO Giovannigiovanni.minuto@unict.it0957102356
NICOTRA Domenicodnicotra@unict.it0957102771
PATANIA Natalenpatania@unict.it0957102733
PECORAIO Sebastiano Angelos.pecoraio@unict.it0957102858
PRIVITERA Salvatoresprivite@unict.it0957102206
PUGLISI Giovannigiovanni.puglisi@unict.it0957102711
QUAGLIANO Giuseppegquagliano@unict.it0957102705
RIZZA Rosa Annarrizza@unict.it0957102730
ROVELLA Santasrovella@unict.it095 7102571
SCALIA Santinasantina.scalia@unict.it0957102755
SCALIA Veneravscalia@unict.it0957102776
SCARDINA Agatinoa.scardina@unict.it0957102771
SCIMONE Venera Maria Graziavscimone@unict.it0957102356
SORBELLO Giuseppagiusy.sorbello@unict.it0957102203
VECCHIO Matildematilde.vecchio@unict.it0957102349
VENTO Paolapaolavento@unict.it0957102351
VIOLA Loredanaviola@unict.it0957102724